Try this
today!

OFFER A QUICK CONNECTION

If you could meet any famous person and ask him or her a question, who would it be and what would you ask?

Unit 1 Diversity & Inclusion

This unit promotes a community environment in the classroom as children learn to recognize and appreciate one another’s similarities and differences.

See more...

Unit 2 Empathy & Critical Thinking

Children develop empathy (the ability to identify with and understand another person’s emotions), reduce stereotyped thinking, and learn critical thinking skills.

See more...

Unit 3 Communication

Healthy and unhealthy communication patterns are explored, and children practice effective ways of engaging with others.

See more...

Unit 4 Problem Solving

Children learn constructive approaches to resolving conflict, focusing on conflict-resolution steps that facilitate healthy relationship patterns.

See more...

Unit 5 Peer Relationships

Children practice positive social skills and learn the qualities that are important to friendship, the consequences of bullying, and how to provide peers with support.

See more...


NEWS & UPDATES

HARMONY SPOTLIGHT

CALENDAR & EVENTS

Jun
4
Thu
2020
all-day Harmony at Home
Harmony at Home
Jun 4 all-day
Training Webinar: Harmony at Home Register now in the time of your choice: 9:30 – 10:30 AM (PST) / 12:30 – 1:30 PM (EST) 12:30 – 1:30 PM (PST) / 3:30 – 4:30 PM (EST)
all-day Lessons & Activities
Lessons & Activities
Jun 4 all-day
Training Webinar: Lessons & Activities Register now! 11:00 AM- 12:00 PM (PST) / 2:00 – 3:00 PM (EST)
Jun
8
Mon
2020
all-day Daily Practices
Daily Practices
Jun 8 all-day
Training Webinar: Daily Practices Register now! 11:00 AM- 12:00 PM (PST) / 2:00 – 3:00 PM (EST)

Attending a Live Training Session?

Try this
today!

OFFER A QUICK CONNECTION

If you could meet any famous person and ask him or her a question, who would it be and what would you ask?

Family Letter

Welcome Letter

Pacing Plan