Try this
today!

OFFER A QUICK CONNECTION

If you could meet any famous person and ask him or her a question, who would it be and what would you ask?

Unit 1 Diversity & Inclusion

This unit promotes a community environment in the classroom as children learn to recognize and appreciate one another’s similarities and differences.

See more...

Unit 2 Empathy & Critical Thinking

Children develop empathy (the ability to identify with and understand another person’s emotions), reduce stereotyped thinking, and learn critical thinking skills.

See more...

Unit 3 Communication

Healthy and unhealthy communication patterns are explored, and children practice effective ways of engaging with others.

See more...

Unit 4 Problem Solving

Children learn constructive approaches to resolving conflict, focusing on conflict-resolution steps that facilitate healthy relationship patterns.

See more...

Unit 5 Peer Relationships

Children practice positive social skills and learn the qualities that are important to friendship, the consequences of bullying, and how to provide peers with support.

See more...


NEWS & UPDATES

HARMONY SPOTLIGHT

CALENDAR & EVENTS

Jul
14
Tue
2020
all-day Harmony at Home
Harmony at Home
Jul 14 all-day
Training Webinar: Harmony at Home Register now! 7:00 – 8:00 AM (PST) / 10:00 – 11:00 AM (EST)
all-day Lessons & Activities
Lessons & Activities
Jul 14 all-day
Training Webinar: Lessons & Activities Register now! 10:00 – 11:00 AM (PST) / 1:00 – 2:00 PM (EST)
Jul
16
Thu
2020
all-day Daily Practices
Daily Practices
Jul 16 all-day
Training Webinar: Daily Practices Register now! 10:00 AM- 11:00 AM (PST) / 1:00 – 2:00 PM (EST)

Attending a Live Training Session?

Try this
today!

OFFER A QUICK CONNECTION

If you could meet any famous person and ask him or her a question, who would it be and what would you ask?

Family Letter

Welcome Letter

Pacing Plan