Try this
today!

OFFER A QUICK CONNECTION

If you could meet any famous person and ask him or her a question, who would it be and what would you ask?

Unit 1 Diversity & Inclusion

This unit promotes a community environment in the classroom as children learn to recognize and appreciate one another’s similarities and differences.

See more...

Unit 2 Empathy & Critical Thinking

Children develop empathy (the ability to identify with and understand another person’s emotions), reduce stereotyped thinking, and learn critical thinking skills.

See more...

Unit 3 Communication

Healthy and unhealthy communication patterns are explored, and children practice effective ways of engaging with others.

See more...

Unit 4 Problem Solving

Children learn constructive approaches to resolving conflict, focusing on conflict-resolution steps that facilitate healthy relationship patterns.

See more...

Unit 5 Peer Relationships

Children practice positive social skills and learn the qualities that are important to friendship, the consequences of bullying, and how to provide peers with support.

See more...


HARMONY SPOTLIGHT

CALENDAR & EVENTS

Apr
2
Thu
2020
all-day Harmony at Home
Harmony at Home
Apr 2 all-day
Training Webinar: Harmony at Home Register now in the time of your choice: 9:30 – 10:30 AM (PST) / 12:30 – 1:30 PM (EST) 12:30 – 1:30 PM (PST) / 3:30 – 4:30 PM (EST)
Apr
3
Fri
2020
all-day Harmony at Home
Harmony at Home
Apr 3 all-day
Training Webinar: Harmony at Home Register now! 12:30 – 1:30 PM (PST) / 3:30 – 4:30 PM (EST)
Apr
6
Mon
2020
all-day Daily Practices
Daily Practices
Apr 6 all-day
Training Webinar: Daily Practices Register now! 11:00 AM- 12:00 PM (PST) / 2:00 – 3:00 PM (EST)

Attending a Live Training Session?

Try this
today!

OFFER A QUICK CONNECTION

If you could meet any famous person and ask him or her a question, who would it be and what would you ask?

Family Letter

Welcome Letter

Pacing Plan